Vorstand

Vorstand (2015 - 2018)

Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Manfred Scheer
Universität Regensburg
manfred.scheer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Christian Limberg
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
christian.limberg@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Dehnen
Philipps-Universität Marburg
dehnen@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Prof. Dr. Franc Meyer
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
franc.meyer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Ruschewitz
Universität zu Köln 
uwe.ruschewitz@uni-koeln.de

Dr. Kerstin Schierle-Arndt
BASF SE Ludwigshafen
kerstin.schierle-arndt@basf.com  

(v.l.) Uwe Ruschewitz, Kerstin Schierle-Arndt, Franc Meyer, Manfred Scheer, Christian Limberg, Stefanie Dehnen

zuletzt geändert am: 22.01.2014 - 14:32 Uhr von N/A