Vorstand

Vorstand der Fachgruppe (2016 - 2019)

Vorsitzender

Dr. Joachim R. Richert
BASF SE Ludwigshafen
E-Mail: joachim.richert@basf.com

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Prof. Dr. Carolin Huhn
Universität Tübingen
E-Mail: carolin.huhn@uni-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Detlev Belder
Universität Leipzig
Institut für Analytische Chemie
E-Mail: belder@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Ulrich Engel
Merck KGaA Darmstadt
E-Mail: ulrich.engel@merck.de

Dr. Heike Gleisner    
Analytik Jena AG
E-Mail: h.gleisner@analytik-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Karst    
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität
E-Mail: uk@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Mikheil Gogiashvili   
ISAS e.V.
E-Mail: mikheil.gogiashvili@isas.de

Dr. Maria Viehoff     
Merck KGaA Darmstadt 
E-Mail: maria.viehoff@merckgroup.com

zuletzt geändert am: 05.10.2018 - 08:18 Uhr von S.Kühner