Vorstand

Vorstand der Fachgruppe Analytische Chemie (2020-2023)

v.l.n.r.: Viehoff, Karst, Arlt, Huhn, Wende, Fangmeyer, Gleisner, Vogt

Prof. Dr. Carolin Huhn (Vorsitz)
Universität Tübingen
E-Mail: carolin.huhn@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Michael Arlt (stellv. Vorsitz)
Merck KGaA Darmstadt
E-Mail: Michael.Arlt@merckgroup.com

Dr. Martin Wende (stellv. Vorsitz)
BASF SE Ludwigshafen
E-Mail: martin.wende@basf.com

Jens Fangmeyer
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
E-Mail: jens.fangmeyer@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Heike Gleisner    
Analytik Jena AG
E-Mail: h.gleisner@analytik-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Karst    
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
E-Mail: uk@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Maria Viehoff     
Merck KGaA Darmstadt 
E-Mail: maria.viehoff@merckgroup.com

Prof. Dr. Carla Vogt
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
E-Mail: Carla.Vogt@chemie.tu-freiberg.de 

zuletzt geändert am: 15.01.2020 13:37 Uhr von C.Kniep