Vorstand

Vorstand der Fachgruppe (2016 - 2019)

Vorsitzender

Dr. Joachim R. Richert
BASF SE Ludwigshafen
E-Mail: joachim.richert@basf.com

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Prof. Dr. Carolin Huhn
Universität Tübingen
E-Mail: carolin.huhn@uni-tuebingen.de

Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Detlev Belder
Universität Leipzig
Institut für Analytische Chemie
E-Mail: belder@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Ulrich Engel
Merck KGaA Darmstadt
E-Mail: ulrich.engel@merck.de

Dr. Heike Gleisner    
Analytik Jena AG
E-Mail: h.gleisner@analytik-jena.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Karst    
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität
E-Mail: uk@uni-muenster.de

Dipl.-Chem. Sabrina Rau   
BASF SE Ludwigshafen
E-Mail: sabrina.a.rau@basf.com

M.Sc. Maria Viehoff     
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
E-Mail: mariaviehoff@uni-muenster.de

zuletzt geändert am: 22.01.2014 - 14:32 Uhr von N/A