Vorstand

Vorstand der Fachgruppe Elektrochemie (2015 - 2018)

Vorsitzende

Dr. Claudia Weidlich
DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt
E-Mail: weidlich@dechema.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Jürgen Kintrup
Covestro Deutschland AG
E-Mail: juergen.kintrup@covestro.com

Dr. Sigmar Bräuninger
BASF SE, Ludwigshafen
E-Mail: sigmar.braeuninger@basf.com

Prof. Dr. Helmut Baltruschat
Universität Bonn
E-Mail: baltruschat@uni-bonn.com

PD Dr. Constanze Donner
Atotech Deutschland GmbH
E-Mail: constanze.donner@atotech.com

Prof. Dr. Hubert A. Gasteiger
Technische Universität München
E-Mail: hubert.gasteiger@mytum.de

Dr. Frank Baumann
Seeo Inc.

E-Mail: frank.baumann@us.bosch.com

Prof. Dr. Christina Roth
Freie Universität Berlin
E-Mail: christina.roth@fu-berlin.de

zuletzt geändert am: 22.01.2014 - 14:32 Uhr von N/A