Young Scientists Network

Young Scientists Network of the EFMC (EFMC-YSN) has been launched with the aim to help young researchers from our field to boots their careers. This network aims to offer a platform to exchange ideas, develop skills, connect with each other and get support.

Twitter (@YoungSciNet)

EFMC Awards 2018 - Prof. Dr. Christa Müller

The EFMC is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Awards:

Nauta Pharmacochemistry Award for Medicinal Chemistry and Chemical Biology Prof. Christa Müller - University of Bonn, Germany For her extensive contribution to the field of adenosine and purinergic receptors, from the design of novel ligands to the study of their therapeutic potential, and for her support of the European Medicinal Chemistry community. Dr. Müller is a highly cited scientist who has developed a number of tool compounds now used by many labs around the world. She has set up numerous international collaborations, and is a co-founder of the Pharmacenter in Bonn. Her noted contributions to the Medicinal Chemistry community include continued editorial and advisory duties, educational initiatives, and the organization of international conferences.

zuletzt geändert am: 25.04.2018 12:29 Uhr von U.Bechler