Awards & honors

Awards and honors from the GDCh Photochemistry division

Albert Weller Prize

Every two years, the GDCh Photochemistry division , together with the German Bunsen Society for Physical Chemistry, awards the Albert Weller Prize for a dissertation or publication in the field of Photochemistry/ spectrochemistry.

Information & award winners: inside

Theodor Förster Memorial Lecture

The GDCh Photochemistry division and the German Bunsen Society for Physical Chemistry jointly announce the Theodor Förster Memorial Lecture every two years for excellent work in the field of Photochemistry .

Information & award winners: inside

Poster prices 2018

v.l.n.r.: Monika Schildhauer, Veit Georg Haensch, Dr. Christoph Kerzig, Prof. Dr. Burkhard König (Foto: Prof. Dr. B. Strehmel)

last modified: 29.04.2021 16:45 H from C.Kniep