Honoring Felix Bloch, this special award is given to a distinguished scientist in the field of magnetic resonance. Nominees - preferably young researchers - should have made a particularly impactful scientific contribution over the course of the last five years. The scope of the award covers all disciplines associated with magnetic resonance. The price committee consists of members of the FGMR Board. 

The award consists of a certificate and a prize money of 1000 Euro€s. The awardee is supposed to give a total of four lectures. The first lecture will take place directly after the award ceremony which usually takes place during the Division's annual conference.

Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2019

f.l.t.r. F. Hagn, B. Luy (Foto: GDCh)

The 2019 Lecture was awarded to Prof. Dr. Franz Hagn during the EUROISMAR on August 25, 2019 in Berlin.

Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2018

M. Etzkorn (left) and B. Luy (right)
(Foto: Christian Hülla)

Die Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2018 wurde Dr. Manuel Etzkorn anlässlich der 40. Vortragstagung der Fachgruppe Magnetische Resonanzspektroskopie am 10. September 2018 in Leipzig verliehen.

Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2017

Die Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2017 wurde Dr. Muslim Dvoyashkin anlässlich der 39. Vortragstagung der Fachgruppe Magnetische Resonanzspektroskopie am 15. September 2017 in Bayreuth verliehen.

Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2016

C.M. Thiele (left) and B. Corzilius (right).

Die Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2016 wurde Herrn Dr. Björn Corzilius anlässlich der 38. Vortragstagung der Fachgruppe Magnetische Resonanzspektroskopie am 12. September 2016 in Düsseldorf verliehen.

Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2015

R.J. Linser (le) and E. Brunner (ri)
(Foto: Philipp Czechowski)

Die Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2015 wurde Herrn Dr. Rasmus Jan Linser anlässlich der 37. Vortragstagung der Fachgruppe Magnetische Resonanzspektroskopie am 7. September 2015 in Darmstadt verliehen.

Felix-Bloch-Vorlesung 2015ff


Jahr Ort Name Institution  
2019 München Prof. Dr. Franz Hagn  Technische Universität München  
2018 Düsseldorf Dr. Manuel Etzkorn  Heinrich Heine Universität Düsseldorf  
2017 Leipzig Dr. Muslim Dvoyashkin Universität Leipzig  
2016 Frankfurt am Main Dr.-Ing. Björn Corzilius Institut für Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie,
Frankfurt am Main



Dr. Rasmus Linser

Max Planck Institut für Biophysikalische Chemie,


zuletzt geändert am: 18.12.2020 17:44 Uhr von C.Kniep