Vorstand

Vorstand der Fachgruppe Festkörperchemie und Materialforschung 2018 - 2021

Vorsitzende:

Prof. Dr. Claudia Felser
Max-Planck-Institut, Dresden
E-Mail: felser@cpfs.mpg.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Prof. Dr. Anke Weidenkaff
Universität Stuttgart
E-Mail: anke.weidenkaff@imw.uni-stuttgart.de

 

Weitere Mitglieder:

Prof. Dr. Florian Kraus
Philipps-Universität Marburg
E-Mail: Florian.kraus@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Müller-Buschbaum
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
E-Mail: k.mueller-buschbaum@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Oeckler
Universität Leipzig
E-Mail: Oliver.oeckler@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Stephan Andreas Schunk
hte gmbh, Heidelberg
E-Mail: Stephan.schunk@hte-company.de

Dr. Markus Weinmann
H.C. Starck GmbH, Goslar
E-Mail: markus.weinmann@hcstarck.com

 

 

 

 

zuletzt geändert am: 23.02.2018 - 07:52 Uhr von S.Kühner